Other books
Now What? Dreaming a better world in six parts (project guide)

Other books

By Maria Hlavajova, Annie Fletcher, Liutauras Psibilskis

Now What? Dreaming a better world in six parts is a project with a multi-faceted format consisting of six autonomous parts taking place simultaneously at various locations in the city of Utrecht. Now What?… explores the power of the imaginary and the potential of “dreaming a better world.” Each of the six parts investigates these issues from a particular perspective, and takes different forms, such as exhibitions, performances, and conversations. The project guide contains an introductory text and short texts that give an insight in all six parts of the project.


Concept: Maria Hlavajova

Texts: Annie Fletcher, Maria Hlavajova, and Liutauras Psibilskis

Design: Kummer & Herrman, Utrecht

Language: Dutch and English

ISBN: 90-77288-01-5

Price: € 3

For inquiries or to order a copy of this publication, please send an e-mail to